Marcel C. Lang-Ennerst

Rechtsanwalt | Partner

lang-ennerst@friedlein-partner.com
+49 89 54 90 94 – 48
+49 89 54 90 94 – 35

Marc Krummer

Steuerberater | Partner

m.krummer@friedlein-partner.com
+49 89 54 90 94 – 57
+49 89 54 90 94 – 90

Viola von Behr

Rechtsanwältin

v.behr@friedlein-partner.com
+49 89 54 90 94 – 42
+49 89 54 90 94 – 35

vCard herunterladen

Dirk Lahmer

Steuerfachwirt

d.lahmer@friedlein-partner.com
+49 89 54 90 94 – 51
+49 89 54 90 94 – 90
vCard herunterladen

Martina Mathis

Steuerfachangestellte

m.mathis@friedlein-partner.com
+49 89 54 90 94 – 52
+49 89 54 90 94 – 90
vCard herunterladen

Sonja Erlinger

Assistentin der Herren Friedlein und Krummer

s.erlinger@friedlein-partner.com
+49 89 54 90 94 – 91
+49 89 54 90 94 – 90
vCard herunterladen

Stephanie Degen

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

degen@friedlein-partner.com
+49 89 54 90 94 – 42
+49 89 54 90 94 – 35
vCard herunterladen